The following is a list of jurisdiction that comprise the Pacific NorthWest Border Health Alliance (PNWBHA), including those who are signatories and those which are currently in the ratification process:
State of Alaska  
Province of Alberta
Province of British Columbia
State of Idaho
State of Montana
State of Oregon
Province of Saskatchewan
State of Washington
Yukon Territory                                    



Please refer to the attached list Updated1for specific representatives by name, jurisdiction and/or agency. Should you require further information email secretariat@pnwbha.org