Welcome to PNWBHA

The Pacific NorthWest Border Health Alliance (PNWBHA) is a cross border collaboration of: the States of Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon and Washington; the Provinces of  Alberta, British Columbia and Saskatchewan; and the Yukon Territory. PNWBHA’s primary goal is to provide leadership in the integration of  health sector preparedness and response initiatives at all levels of government, including Tribal and First Nations, throughout the Pacific Northwest. The Pacific NorthWest Border Health Alliance is a member of the CA-US Pan Border Public Health Preparedness Council
The opinions expressed herein are those of the respective authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Pacific NorthWest Border Health Alliance or it’s constituent jurisdictions.



Member Jurisdictions 

PNWBHA Coats of Arms Banner (with AB)


Strategic Partners  



Supporting Partners

      BC1    HEMBC-full-logo-RGB   WA DOH



Collaborating Partners



Read More